Esther Pillay
Category:Life Groups
Emailjoshuanpillay@gmail.com
Tel:
  • 078 117-2399
Open to:
  • Anyone
Where:
  • Greater Shepstone area
When:
  • Tuesdays @ 6:30pm
Joshua Pillay
Category:Life Groups
Emailjoshuanpillay@gmail.com
Tel:
  • 083 966-5751
Open to:
  • Anyone
Where:
  • Shelly Beach
When:
  • Tuesdays @ 6:30pm
John & Di Evans
Category:Life Groups
Emailjevans@halfwaysc.co.za
Tel:
  • 082 694-2258
Open to:
  • Young couples
Where:
  • Uvongo
When:
  • Wednesdays @ 6:30pm
Will & Maureen Linden
Category:Life Groups
Emailwilllinden@vodamail.co.za
Tel:
  • 076 892-5461
Open to:
  • Anyone
Where:
  • Shelly Beach
When:
  • Wednesdays @ 2:00pm
Ryan & Tracy Taylor
Category:Life Groups
Emailtaylorgracelands@gmail.com
Tel:
  • 073 661-6994
Open to:
  • Anyone
Where:
  • Munster
When:
  • Wednesdays @ 6:30pm
Yvonne Rouse
Category:Life Groups
Emailvonbird7@gmail.com
Tel:
  • 082 264-3368
Open to:
  • Ladies
Where:
  • Umtentweni
When:
  • Wednesdays @ 10:00am
Athena Haralambous
Category:Life Groups
Emailharamag@venturenet.co.za
Tel:
  • 083 325-8144
Open to:
  • Single mums with children
Where:
  • Various locations
When:
  • Various times
Debbie Neethling & Lydia Shipley
Category:Life Groups
Emaillynton@venturenet.co.za
Tel:
  • 083 450-1812
Open to:
  • Ladies
Where:
  • NSC
When:
  • Tuesdays @ 10:00am
Diane Evans
Category:Life Groups
Emaildiane@su.org.za
Tel:
  • 082 371-3388
Open to:
  • Mums with babies
Where:
  • Various locations
When:
  • Various times
Tim & Celia Barratt
Category:Life Groups
Emailbarratt@w2k.co.za
Tel:
  • 081 725-2057
Open to:
  • Anyone
Where:
  • Paddock
When:
  • Mondays @ 7:00pm
Ken & Lydia Shipley
Category:Life Groups
Emaillydia.shipley@gmail.com
Tel:
  • 083 775-4860
Open to:
  • Anyone
Where:
  • Umtentweni
When:
  • Wednesdays @ 6:30pm
Johan & Wilhelmina Nel
Category:Life Groups
Emailwillypops@vodamail.co.za
Tel:
  • 083 395-9971
Open to:
  • Anyone
Where:
  • Paddock
When:
  • Wednesdays @ 6:30pm
Rob & Charmaine Benfield
Category:Life Groups
Emailsam648@mweb.co.za
Tel:
  • 082 554-3956
Open to:
  • Anyone
Where:
  • Oslo Beach / Izotsha
When:
  • Wednesdays @ 4:00pm
Mark & Shirene Smith
Category:Life Groups
Emailsmithmark@telkomsa.net
Tel:
  • 074 131-9803
Open to:
  • Anyone
Where:
  • Umtentweni
When:
  • Thursdays @ 6:30pm
Rod & Ria Hackland
Category:Life Groups
Emailinfo@roystonhall.co.za
Tel:
  • 082 784-5851
Open to:
  • Anyone
Where:
  • Umtentweni
When:
  • Thursdays @ 7:00pm
Gary & Lynn Brackley
Category:Life Groups
Emailgary@mbworkwear.co.za
Tel:
  • 082 693-8036
Open to:
  • Anyone
Where:
  • Southbroom
When:
  • Wednesdays @ 7:00pm