Sermons

The 12

The 12

Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 58
34 mins 35 secs
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Hits: 140
44 mins 16 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Hits: 85
36 mins 28 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Hits: 70
35 mins 11 secs
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hits: 90
32 mins 16 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Hits: 144
32 mins 30 secs
.
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Hits: 239
49 mins 15 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 130
45 mins
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Hits: 86
38 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hits: 148
38 mins 45 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

About NSC

We are a non-denominational Christian church based in Marburg, South Africa. At our core, we believe that the church body should be making an impact for the Kingdom in a broken world; being a city on a hill - a beacon of God's love and hope to all around.

©2020 Norwegian Settlers Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search