Sermons

Trevor Downham
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Hits: 96
1 hr 8 mins 39 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Hits: 64
31 mins 4 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Hits: 133
36 mins 41 secs
Errol Hartley
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Hits: 35
29 mins 53 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Hits: 97
32 mins 17 secs
Mike Rutter
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Hits: 82
30 mins 52 secs
Matt Langton
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Hits: 99
31 mins 14 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Hits: 91
35 mins 10 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Hits: 78
32 mins 48 secs
Errol Hartley
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Hits: 33
32 mins 29 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

About NSC

We are a non-denominational Christian church based in Marburg, South Africa. At our core, we believe that the church body should be making an impact for the Kingdom in a broken world; being a city on a hill - a beacon of God's love and hope to all around.

©2021 Norwegian Settlers Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search